Encadrement jeunes 2021-2022

Les Nouveaux noyeaux pour la saison 2021-2022 seront disponible en Août 2021


Encadrement jeunes 2020-2021

U19G

Coach : Harry Lecomte   lecomteharry@hotmail.com    0497 39 16 03

Entraîneurs :  Harry Lecomte, Valentin Thiéry

Manager : Annick Vandeuren   ecolejeunes.lhc@gmail.com


U19B

Coach : John Stoefs  john.stoefs@gmail.com  /  Diogo Gamito

Entraîneur : Diogo Gamito  diogo.gamito17@gmail.com

Manager : Katell Levenez   klevenez@gmail.com    0494 15 86 01


U16G

Coach : Valentin Thiéry  valthiery@hotmail.com

Entraîneur :   Idem

Manager : Chistophe Defrance  christophe.defrance@live.be   0494 57 82 11


U16B

Coach : Henri Genicot   henrigenicot@hotmail.com

Entraîneur :  idem

Manager :  Laure Cambier  laurecambier@hotmail.com    0476 61 41 90


U14B1

Coach : Baptiste De Planter    deplanter.b@gmail.com   0477 04 44 18

Entraîneur : idem

Manager : Caroline Belvaux   carolinebelvaux@hotmail.com   0496 59 69 93


U14B2

Coach :  Lucas Corsano    corsano298@gmail.com    0491 73 84 71

Entraîneur : idem

Manager : Raphaëlle Vandommele   rvandommele_2000@yahoo.com   0485 18 71 53


U12G

Coach : David Smits    smitsdavid44@gmail.com   0491 88 09 39

Jeanne Strebelle    jeanne.strebelle@gmail.com

Manager :  David Smits


U11B1

Coach : Alain Sevenne   asevenne@produpress.be   0497 29 77 96

Entraîneur :  Valentin Thiéry / Serge Berger

Manager : Alain Sevenne


U11B2

Coach : Ralph Lecomte    lecomteralph@gmail.com      0494 21 12 44

Entraîneur :  Serge Berger

Manager :  ecolejeunes.lhc@gmail.com


U10G

Coach : Gaspard Magain  gmag@live.be   0477 13 33 65

Entraîneur : idem

Manager : Caroline arts    caro_arts@hotmail.com   0477 64 91 01


U10B1

Coach : Gaspard Pierret    gaspierret@hotmail.fr   0486 88 09 59

Entraîneur :  idem

Manager : Géraldine Lorent  gelorent@hotmail.com   0478 88 05 48


U10B2

Coach :  Thibault Kayenberg    tkayenbergh@gmail.com  0479 60 05 51

Entraîneur :  idem

Manager :   Lauurent Castoldi   laurentcastoldi@me.com   0475 89 00 84


U9G

Coach : Céline Dedoncker  celinededoncker@outlook.com 0476 54 85 34

Entraîneur : idem / Serge Berger

Manager : Joanne Piessens   joanne_piessens@hotmail.com   0486 53 44 20


U9B1

Coach : Papa Lefere

Entraîneur :  Gaspard Pierret

Manager : Caroline Belvaux   carolinebelvaux@hotmail.com   0496 59 69 93


U9B2

Coach : Timéa Macq    timea@macq.org   0471 71 70 79

Entraïneur : idem

Manager : Marie-Anne Tinant   marinettinant@gmail.com    0476 44 73 81


U8B

Coach :  Erwan  Ballabriga    ballabriga.erwan@gmail.com   0478 71 30 99

Entraîneur :  idem

Manager : Sébastien Collard    raoullekid@hotmail.com      0496 97 52 53


U7G

Coach : Célia Angillis

Entraîneur :  idem

Manager :  ecolejeunes.lhc@gmail.com


U7B2

Coach :  Noah Flament

Entraîneur :  idem

Manager :  Ghaye Raphaël  delph.raph@outloock.com   0477 85 00 84


U7B4

Coach :  Arsène Strebelle / Oscar Mommens

Entraîneur : idem

Manager : Jonathan Lévêque   j.leveque44@gmail.com   0474 45 00 53


POUSSINS

Entraîneurs :

Thiéry valentin

Schockaert Loïc

Broodcoorens Jules

Limoncelli Lorenzo

Volkaerts Léopold

Brasseur Juliette